MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL(IQAC)

The meeting was held at 12.00pm on 10.11.2022 in Principal's room.

Members present

- 1. Dr.Syam Prakash, Principal
- 2. Dr. Jayasudha J S, Dean Academic
- 3. Dr. R Ajith, Dean Infrastructure
- 4. Dr. Soniya B, HOD-CS
- 5. Prof. Anoop Kumar S, HOD- Mechanical
- 6. Dr. G Mohan, Professor, Mechanical
- 7. Dr. Sheeja M K, HOD-Electronics
- 8. Dr. SubuSurendran, Professor, CSE.
- 9. Dr. Sabu V R, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical
- 10. Prof. Susmitha Kumari, Assistant Professor, BT
- 11. Prof. Anne Lawrence, Assistant Professor, BT
- 12. Prof. Kavitha K V, Assistant Professor, CSE
- 13. Prof. Anoop M S, Assistant Professor, Mechanical
- 14. Dr. Shimi Lawrence, Associate Professor, Civil

Discussion

- The principal welcomes the committee members to the meeting
- Decided to conduct external audit on 16/11/2022.
- The meeting discussed the implementation status of the suggestions given by the accreditation reforms committee in each department.
- The meeting decided to form DQAC compulsory in all the departments.
- The meeting decided to conduct an awareness session on CO-PO mapping by Dr. G Mohan for all the faculty members.

Meeting concluded at 1.15 pm

Coordinator IQAC