Governing Body

The Board of Governors


The college is managed by   a Board of Governors, which consists of:


  1. Honorable Minister for Transport, Govt. of Kerala (Chairman).
  2. Secretary , Transport Department , Govt. of Kerala (Vice-chairman)
  3. Chairman & Managing Director, KSRTC.
  4. Financial Advisor & Chief Accounts Officer, KSRTC, TVM.
  5. Director of Technical education, Govt. of Kerala.
  6. AICTE Regional Officer, Banglore.
  7. Eminent Educationalist nominated by the Chairman.
  8. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Kerala, Finance Department.
  9. Principal Secretary to Govt. of Kerala, Higher Education Department.
  10. PRINCIPAL, SCT College of Engineering (Member Secretary).